Address

10901, NW 146 Street, Suite 8
Hialeah Gardens, FL 33018
NVOCC Fmc # 18048 N

Telephone

Switchboard : 305-994-7232

Business Hours

Monday – Friday : 09:00AM to 05:00PM

Dirk Chee-A-Tow President

dirk@pascargousa.com

Shridat Naraine Vice President

shri@pascargousa.com

Racquel Murphy Operations Manager

racquel@pascargousa.com

Jeanine Chee A Tow Traffic Manager

jeanine@pascargousa.com

Wayne Murphy Warehouse

warehouse@pascargousa.com

Ocean Cargo Agents

Kason Wong

kason@pascargousa.com

Simone Da Silva

simone@pascargousa.com

Air Cargo Agents

Jean Paul Hart

jphart@pascargousa.com

Karlene Klaverie

karlene@pascargousa.com

Troy Chin Pang

troy@pascargousa.com

Inland Transport

Carolina Calderon

carol@pascargousa.com

Accountants

Susan Pollard

susan@pascargousa.com

Jennifer Singh

jeniffer@pascargousa.com

Jean-Marc Sambrano

jeanmarc@pascargousa.com

Sales & Marketing

Karyl Kowlessar

karyl@pascargousa.com

William Read

williamr@pascargousa.com

Address

10901 N.W. 146th St, Suite #5
Hialeah Gardens, Florida. 33018
Distribution and Foreign Trade Zone 281-65

Telephone

Switchboard : 305-994-7232

Business Hours

Monday – Friday : 09:00AM to 05:00PM

Santigo Aragon Jr. Managing Partner

santiago@pascargousa.com

Nelson Cardenas Operations Manager

nelson@pascargousa.com

Address

c/o Smith Warehouse
19550 S. Dominguez Hills Drive
Rancho Dominguez, CA 90220

Telephone

Business Hours

Monday – Friday : 09:00AM to 05:00PM

Edith Ceechi Agent

edithc@pascargousa.com

Address

167-21 Porter Road,
Jamaica, NY 11434

Telephone

Office: 718-917-6492

Business Hours

Monday – Friday : 09:00AM to 05:00PM

Corny Francis

corny@lenmarusa.com

Gordon Berment

gordon@lenmarusa.com